Pastoraal team

Van links naar rechts:

Karel Donders, kapelaan, 033-4941264, donders@stlucas.nu

Marcel Sarot, diaken, 013-4663839, m.sarot@parochie-sintmaarten.nl

Antoinette Bottenberg, pastoraal werker, 033-4941261, antoinette.bottenberg@stlucas.nu

Hao Tran, pastoraal werker, 06-16842077, h.tran@parochie-sintmaarten.nl

Harrold Zemann, pastoor, 033-4941261, h.zemann@parochie-sintmaarten.nl

Nelleke Spiljard, pastoraal werker, 06-37119113, n.spiljard@parochie-sintmaarten.nl

Fred Kok, pastoraal werker, 033-4941261, fred.kok@stlucas.nu

Rini Bouwman, diaken, 033-4941264, rini.bouwman@stlucas.nu

Downloads

Begraafplaatsen