Introductie

Tekst samenwerking SM / SL volgt …

Downloads

Begraafplaatsen

Pastoraal team Sint Maarten

Harrold Zemann
Pastoor
h.zemann@parochie-sintmaarten.nl
Op werkdagen bereikbaar via secretaresse
Diana Mol: 033-4941261

Nelleke Spiljard
Pastoraal werker
n.spiljard@parochie-sintmaarten.nl
06-37119113

Hao Tran
Pastoor
h.tran@parochie-sintmaarten.nl
06-16842077

Marcel Sarot
Diaken
m.sarot@parochie-sintmaarten.nl
013-4663839

Pastoraal team Sint Lucas

Karel Donders
Parochie vicaris
donders@stlucas.nu
033-4941261

Fred Kok
Pastoraal werker
fred.kok@stlucas.nu
033-4941261

Antoinette Bottenberg
Pastoraak werker
antoinette.bottenberg@stlucas.nu
033-4941261

Rini Bouwman
Diaken
rini.bouwman@stlucas.nu
033-4941261