Pastoraal team

Harrold Zemann

Pastoor

030-6922113

h.zemann@parochie-sintmaarten.nl

Nelleke Spiljard

Pastoraal werker

06-37119113

n.spiljard@parochie-sintmaarten.nl 

Marcel Sarot

Diaken

013-4663839

m.sarot@parochie-sintmaarten.nl

Johan Rutgers

Priester

030-6922113

johan.rutgers@stlucas.nu

Rini Bouwman

Diaken

033-4941261

rini.bouwman@stlucas.nu

Antoinette Bottenberg

Pastoraal werker

033-4941261

antoinette.bottenberg@stlucas.nu

Fred Kok

Pastoraal werker

033-4941261

fred.kok@stlucas.nu

Downloads

Begraafplaatsen